AgLinks - The Australian Agriculture Directory
Home Add Link Modify Link What's New Top 100 Search
About AgLinks | FAQs | Link to us | Advertise | Privacy policy

Home : Services : Councils : Page 3


Regional and shire councils in rural Australia.

  • Macedon Ranges Shire Council (visit site) - Located an hours drive from Melbourne to the south and Bendigo to the north, the Macedon Ranges Shire is renowned for its semi-rural lifestyle. The area is an important thoroughbred breeding/training area and tourism is a major part of the Shire's economy.
    (Added: Feb 26 2005)
  • Mitchell Shire Council (visit site) - Located less than one hour north of Melbourne in the heart of Victoria, incorporating the townships of Wallan, Kilmore, Broadford, Beveridge, Wandong, Heathcote Junction, Pyalong, Tallarook, Seymour, Puckapunyal and Tooborac.
    (Added: Feb 26 2005)
  • Moira Shire Council (visit site) - Bounded by the Murray, Goulburn and Ovens rivers and situated on the Murray River, north of Melbourne. Major centres include Cobram, Nathalia, Numurkah and Yarrawonga.  
    (Added: Feb 26 2005)
  • Mornington Peninsula Shire Council (visit site) - A mixture of urban areas, resort towns, tourist development, vineyards and rural land, the Mornington Peninsula is a promontory between Port Phillip and Western Port bays.
    (Added: Feb 26 2005)

Pages: [<<] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [>>]

Contact us © 2014 Codesnap Pty Ltd Web design